logo mast No Bground Master

Members of the Board of Directors of Dehkontee Artists Theatre, Inc. Republic of Liberia

Mrs. D. Sheba Brown, M.A. (Chair)
Mrs. Mai Bright-Urey
Mr. George Philip Mulbah
Dr. Benetta Collins-Andrews
Dr. Joseph Tomoonh-Garlodeyh Gbaba, Sr.
Meshach Sieh Elliott, B.Sc. (Director, DATI Gbenelue Chapter)
Philomena M. Arkue, B. A. (Guidance Counseling, Treasurer, DATI Gbenelue Chapter)
Daniel M. Seatine, B.Sc. (Public Health, Advisor to Gbenelue Chapter Director)
Oliver P.K. Griffiths, B.Sc. (Public Relations Officer, DATI Gbenelue Chapter)
Alfred J. K. Nugba, B.A. (Assistant Director/Operations, DATI Gbenelue Chapter)
Nelly Sieh Dweh (DATI Gbenelue Chapter)
Henry F. Tamba, B.Sc. (Biomedical Science, Director, DATI Dugbor Chapter)
Hawa P. Guwor, B. A. (Assistant Director/Operations, DATI Dugbor Chapter)
Lamie T. J. Munyah, B.Sc. (Public Relations Officer, DATI Dugbor Chapter
Henry Garjay Brumskine, B.Sc. (Agronomy, Soil Science, Former Director of DATI Dugbor Chapter)
Jeanelle Y. Paye, B.Sc. (DATI Dugbor Chapter)
Faith Dokpah (DATI Dugbor Chapter)
Hillaryson Soe, Jr., B. A. (Regional Director, Southcentral & Northern Liberia)
Fawen M. Varmah, B. Sc. (Agronomy, Soil Science, DATI Dugbor Chapter